Christmas Hours

Friday, November 24, 2017

Broadway Medical Centre will be open the following hours over Christmas and New Year:

Friday 22nd December 2017

8.00am - 6.00pm

Monday 25th December 2017

CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December 2017

CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December 2017

8.00am - 5.00pm

Thursday 28th December 2017

8.00am - 5.00pm

Friday 29th December 2017

8.00am - 5.00pm

Monday 1st January 2018

CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

CLOSED

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

8.00am - 5.00pm

Thursday 4th January 2018

8.00am - 5.00pm

Friday 5th January 2018

8.00am - 5.00pm

 We will resume our normal hours of 8.00am - 6.00pm from Monday 8th of January 2018.

If you need to be seen outside these hours please go to the Urgent Doctors at their new location of 18 Filleul Street, Dunedin Central, Dunedin.  8.00am - 10.00pm, alternatively in an emergency or outside the Urgent Doctors hours please go to the Dunedin Hospital Emergency Department.